Smartplay Life Cycles

R 89.00

Out of stock


All living things have interesting life cycles.

These beautifully illustrated 4 piece sets of Life Cycle sequence cards cover 6 different life cycles including the bean, butterfly, chicken, frog, human and sea turtle.

This game will encourage conversation and help your child to see nature differently.

The illustrated information leaflet gives many interesting facts and will help your child learn new and exciting nature words and facts.


• 24 Wooden life cycle cards
• Illustrated information guide

Life Cycles covered in this set
• Bean Plant
• Butterfly
• Chicken
• Frog
• Human
• Sea Turtle

Age 5+.